DIY: Infiniti Bracelet (all with items from your local hardware store)

DIY infinit bracelet

DIY infinit bracelet

DIY infinit bracelet

DIY infinit bracelet

DIY infinit bracelet

DIY infinit bracelet

DIY infinit bracelet

DIY infinit bracelet

DIY infinit bracelet

DIY infinit bracelet

DIY infinit bracelet

DIY infinit bracelet

Ever since I was a kid, I loved going to the hardware store. To this day I still feels like a wonderland. There are so many odds and ends that have so many great purposes you can repurpose a million different ways. I’ve been seeing Infiniti symbols around a lot lately. Kinda cool new trend. Well guess what– an “s” hook looks a lot like an Infiniti sign! And so began my mission of making a bracelet entirely from hardware. Here it is. Give it a whirl. You’ll love it. I’m never taking mine off. It’s a great accessory for any Carhartt girl.