Welcome to the World!

A baby gift with a personal touch is a great way to welcome a little one into the world. Babies in Carhartt are a surefire way to melt hearts. Why not include a DIY carving as well? Take a look at the artwork I did on the wood slice below. Using this Dremel Guide, I completed this project in under 15 minutes. (Hint: I used rounded high speed cutter mentioned here.)

The Kids Acrylic Watch Hat and the I Love My Truck Bodyshirt are great additions to this thoughtful gift. You can also take a look at other options for baby here.

Welcome to the World Baby Gift / Crafted in CarharttWelcome to the World Baby Gift / Crafted in CarharttWelcome to the World Baby Gift / Crafted in CarharttWelcome to the World Baby Gift / Crafted in Carhartt

take an even closer look:
Welcome to the World Baby Gift / Crafted in CarharttWelcome to the World Baby Gift / Crafted in CarharttWelcome to the World Baby Gift / Crafted in Carhartt