Travel Essentials

Carhartt Ireland / Crafted in CarharttCarhartt Ireland / Crafted in CarharttCarhartt Ireland / Crafted in CarharttCarhartt Ireland / Crafted in CarharttCarhartt Ireland / Crafted in CarharttCarhartt Ireland / Crafted in CarharttCarhartt Ireland / Crafted in CarharttCarhartt Ireland / Crafted in CarharttPacking for a long trip is a lot easier with some of my favorite Carhartt gear. As I’ve mentioned before in a post about road trip hacks, it’s important to be practical. Items that can be used more than once are essential. That goes for hats, jackets, and bags alike.

Most of my travel is around the US, searching for the ultimate Carhartt women. This trip however, was across the entire country of Ireland. Rain and wind are not match for most of my gear. Take a closer look at two of my top picks:

Carhartt Ireland / Crafted in Carhartt
The Carhartt Legacy Tool Pouch
Carhartt Ireland / Crafted in Carhartt
The Carhartt Legacy Gear Bag