DIY Carhartt men's Tee

DIY: Men’s Pocket Tee Into A Dress

DIY Carhartt men's Tee
DIY Carhartt men's TeeDIY Carhartt men's TeeDIY Carhartt men's TeeDIY Carhartt men's TeeDIY Carhartt men's TeeDIY Carhartt men's TeeDIY Carhartt men's TeeDIY Carhartt men's Tee

We all have big T-shirts shoved into the back of our closets. With up-cycling being such a craze, I’m constantly searching for my next DIY project. Old T-shirts are a perfect beginning to a cheap, creative outlet. In the photos above, I laid out the steps of turning a Men’s Carhartt Pocket T-shirt into a women’s dress.

I wore my new hybrid dress with a hybrid Carhartt Sweat Jacket. It’s part sweatshirt, part jacket. The Sherpa Sweat Jacket is super comfy and still figure flattering. There’s an adjustable drawstring inside to enhance the natural waist. What more can you ask for? Comfortable and stylish? I’ll take it!